Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Auburn

5 rating

Selena is the best!

3 rating

It's usually my sons favorite place choot hair cuts but this last time, we got a new girl and another employee had to fix his hair before we left.

5 rating

Kat has been my stylist for a few years. Does a fantastic job.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Ernesto I. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Selena is the best!"

3
Rebecca G. | August 31, 2020 Google

" It's usually my sons favorite place choot hair cuts but this last time, we got a new girl and anoth"

5
luke s. | July 22, 2020 Google

" Kat has been my stylist for a few years. Does a fantastic job."

2
Josh O. | June 12, 2020 Google

" I had a horrible experience my first visit but decided months later to give this shop another try. "

5
Melissa M. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Madison was great and cut my son's hair exactly the way he likes it."

5
Justin H. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My friends at sport clips haircuts always do a great job and are always friendly. Love the hot towel"

5
First P. | February 9, 2020 Google

"The stylists are great in their trade, and they got cool attitude."

5
D M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"My son loved the scalp massage and they give a good hair cut"

1
Lisa F. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Disappointed! Over priced and $hitty service"

1
Jenny L. | December 10, 2019 Facebook

"CAT manager was stereotype. Because the salon was slow and there were 13 stylists working in there p"