Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Auburn

5 rating

My son loved the scalp massage and they give a good hair cut

1 rating

Disappointed! Over priced and $hitty service

1 rating

CAT manager was stereotype. Because the salon was slow and there were 13 stylists working in there plus the hours were not spread out equally so she cut off my hours. Later on, she decided to fire me with a nonsense reason which was parking in a wrong lot. She didn?t even let me know where to park since the day I started. BAD Very bad work place i ever work. STYLIST DO NOT APPLY THIS LOCATION .

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
D M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"My son loved the scalp massage and they give a good hair cut"

1
Lisa F. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Disappointed! Over priced and $hitty service"

1
Jenny L. | December 10, 2019 Facebook

"CAT manager was stereotype. Because the salon was slow and there were 13 stylists working in there p"

1
B? H. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"Very bad work place and unfair manager. Stylist do no apply this location ."

1
Shay C. | November 24, 2019 Google

"I just wanted to freshen up my undercut that ive gotten done before at this location (done by Sarah "

5
Justin C. | November 21, 2019 Facebook

"Cat is amazing! Won't go anywhere else :D"

5
Jay P. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"3 years I've been getting my haircut at this location by different stylists and have always been ver"

1
Jenny L. | November 19, 2019 Facebook

"CAT manager was stereotype. Because the salon was slow and there were 13 stylists working in there p"

5
Madison R. | November 19, 2019 Facebook

"LOVE WORKING HERE! The manager cat is awsome! She?s super welcoming and kind! She?s more of a co wor"

5
Sarah B. | November 19, 2019 Facebook

"Glad to be a part of the Auburn sport clips team for over a year now with many more to come. Cat has"