Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Auburn

5 rating
  • 07/08/19
  • Steve F. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/tgRjG7GXZvrHOnb1-3E3cA?hrid=AAvbsbkb1lgr35j13fQBwA

1 rating

Went for hair cut. Told the gal I wanted a two on the sides and two inches left on top. Even gave her a picture to show what I wanted. She started out fine but left the top a lil long. Asked for her to take a little more off and she took way more than an inch and a half..... end result looked like she uses the number 2 the whole time. Could of done it myself for cheaper

5 rating

Great time here. Service was great. Will be going back again whenever I go shopping at the mall and need a cut

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Steve F. | July 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/tgRjG7GXZvrHOnb1-3E3cA?hrid=AAvbsbkb1lgr35j13fQBwA"

1
david W. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Went for hair cut. Told the gal I wanted a two on the sides and two inches left on top. Even gave he"

5
angel m. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great time here. Service was great. Will be going back again whenever I go shopping at the mall and "

5
jason R. | May 12, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my hair .."

4
Gena L. | May 4, 2019 Google

"A little expensive unless you have a coupon but we'll worth the money as my sons hair cut turned out"

5
jerame b. | April 16, 2019 Google

"I love this place! You have to get the MVP! They will cut wash and massage your scalp. And they have"

4
Pam R. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Great staff, not a long wait and my son loves his cut."

5
Derek R. | February 24, 2019 Google

"They're not very hip to ethnic hair or the shave, but i had fun. Just be vocal about what you want."

5
Mitchell J. | February 7, 2019 Google

"They cut my head."

5
Cody F. | January 24, 2019 Google

"These ladies are excellent with my 4 and 3 year old boys!!! Worth the wait and cost!"