Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Auburn

5 rating

Great time here. Service was great. Will be going back again whenever I go shopping at the mall and need a cut

5 rating

They did a great job on my hair ..

4 rating

A little expensive unless you have a coupon but we'll worth the money as my sons hair cut turned out great. Loves of TVs for the man who loves sports. I also liked that you can schedule on line and the wait time in posted on another TV so you can see how long until it's your turn. They also seemed to have a decent selection of hair products for men.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
angel m. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great time here. Service was great. Will be going back again whenever I go shopping at the mall and "

5
jason R. | May 12, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my hair .."

4
Gena L. | May 4, 2019 Google

"A little expensive unless you have a coupon but we'll worth the money as my sons hair cut turned out"

5
jerame b. | April 16, 2019 Google

"I love this place! You have to get the MVP! They will cut wash and massage your scalp. And they have"

4
Pam R. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Great staff, not a long wait and my son loves his cut."

5
Derek R. | February 24, 2019 Google

"They're not very hip to ethnic hair or the shave, but i had fun. Just be vocal about what you want."

5
Mitchell J. | February 7, 2019 Google

"They cut my head."

5
Cody F. | January 24, 2019 Google

"These ladies are excellent with my 4 and 3 year old boys!!! Worth the wait and cost!"

5
travis w. | January 21, 2019 Google

"I had Jenny and she was amazing! Super efficient and got what I wanted spot on. Super quick too. Als"

5
jay f. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Candice did a great job"