Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Auburn

5 rating

My friends at sport clips haircuts always do a great job and are always friendly. Love the hot towels!

5 rating

The stylists are great in their trade, and they got cool attitude.

5 rating

My son loved the scalp massage and they give a good hair cut

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Justin H. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My friends at sport clips haircuts always do a great job and are always friendly. Love the hot towel"

5
First P. | February 9, 2020 Google

"The stylists are great in their trade, and they got cool attitude."

5
D M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"My son loved the scalp massage and they give a good hair cut"

1
Lisa F. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Disappointed! Over priced and $hitty service"

1
Jenny L. | December 10, 2019 Facebook

"CAT manager was stereotype. Because the salon was slow and there were 13 stylists working in there p"

1
B? H. | December 3, 2019 Facebook

"Very bad work place and unfair manager. Stylist do no apply this location ."

1
Shay C. | November 24, 2019 Google

"I just wanted to freshen up my undercut that ive gotten done before at this location (done by Sarah "

5
Justin C. | November 21, 2019 Facebook

"Cat is amazing! Won't go anywhere else :D"

5
Jay P. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"3 years I've been getting my haircut at this location by different stylists and have always been ver"

5
Madison R. | November 19, 2019 Facebook

"LOVE WORKING HERE! The manager cat is awsome! She?s super welcoming and kind! She?s more of a co wor"